CASEY ELECTRIC SALES
MANUFACTURERS REPRESENTATIVE
 
Awards
 
People
 
Line Card
 
Warehouse
 
Locations
 
Careers
 
People
People

Our mission statement is one word: SELL.

And we accomplish this for many good reasons. For one thing, we empower each Casey team member with state of the art tools that speed up the selling process, from the latest smartphones, tablets, and think pads to google business apps and cloud-based file sharing tools.

Selling at the Speed of Light. We don’t invest in technology to look cool (although, it’s nice to look a bit cool). We leverage technology to be the best prepared and most responsive sales team for you.

For example, cloud-based file management infrastructure internally manages and maintains the needed marketing supplies our salespeople need. This ensures that our talented sales team never has to make a call without the proper materials. The real-time benefits of the cloud keep us current and selling to your Midwest targets.

Maximizing Customer Sell Time. To be at the frontier of information technology requires more than just capital investment. So we do more, like developing and implementing a comprehensive strategy to make the tools we give our sales team meaningful. We weave our vision into systems that bring out the potential in your existing resources.

It’s all about the sale.

Our Team

Principal

Jeff Casey – jeff.casey@caseyelectricsales.com

VP of Operations

Tom Stellmach – tom.stellmach@caseyelectricsales.com

VP of IL

Al Rzeczkowski – alr@caseyelectricsales.com

VP of WI

Matt Johnson – matt.johnson@caseyelectricsales.com

VP of IA & NE

Shawn Moeller – shawn@caseyelectricsales.com

VP of KS & MO

Jeff Schlitzer – js@caseyelectricsales.com

Chief Executive Advisor

Steve Erdei (Nebraska) – steve@caseyelectricsales.com

Director of Lighting

Jason Jeunnette – jason@caseyelectricsales.com

Marketing Manager

Jen Reed – jen@caseyelectricsales.com

Warehouse Managers

IL –  Al Bola – al.bola@caseyelectricsales.com
KS –  David White – david@caseyelectricsales.com

Executive Assistant/Director of Operations

Marisa Zeffiro – marisa.zeffiro@caseyelectricsales.com

Office Manager – KC

Shelly David – shelly@caseyelectricsales.com

Specification Sales

Mike Zielonski – mikez@caseyelectricsales.com

Product Merchandiser

Tami Kornowski – tami@caseyelectricsales.com

Inside Lighting Team

Marie Smith – lighting@caseyelectricsales.com
Christian Tjelle – lighting@caseyelectricsales.com

IL Outside Sales

Northern Illinois
Al Rzeczkowski – alr@caseyelectricsales.com
Gabe Galindo – gabe.galindo@caseyelectricsales.com
Johnny Panicola – johnny@caseyelectricsales.com
Central Illinois 
Jack Park – jack@caseyelectricsales.com

WI Outside Sales

Matt Johnson (Northern WI, UPMI) – matt.johnson@caseyelectricsales.com
Pat Lawless (Southeast Wisconsin) – pat@caseyelectricsales.com
Neil Murray (SW & West Wisconsin) – neil.murray@caseyelectricsales.com

IA/NE Outside Sales

Shawn Moeller (Eastern Iowa) – shawn@caseyelectricsales.com
Steve Erdei (Nebraska) – steve@caseyelectricsales.com
Scott Merchant (Western IA and NE) – scottm@caseyelectricsales.com
Nathan David (Iowa) – nathan@caseyelectricsales.com

MO/KS Outside Sales

Jeff Schlitzer (Missouri, Kansas) – js@caseyelectricsales.com
Mike Schlitzer (KC Metro, Missouri) – mikes@caseyelectricsales.com
Pete Haflich (Western Kansas) – pete@caseyelectricsales.com

Inside Product Managers

Tom Stellmach – tom.stellmach@caseyelectricsales.com
Theresa Schroeder – t.schroeder@caseyelectricsales.com
Brian Quinn – brian.quinn@caseyelectricsales.com
Joe Gervasio – joe@caseyelectricsales.com
Al Zastrow – al.zastrow@caseyelectricsales.com
Marie Smith – marie@caseyelectricsales.com
Christian Tjelle – christian@caseyelectricsales.com
Chris Dinardo – chris@caseyelectricsales.com
Laura Johnson – laura@caseyelectricsales.com
Kelly Monahan – kelly@caseyelectricsales.com
Jenny Smith – jenny@caseyelectricsales.com
Shelly David – shelly@caseyelectricsales.com

Customer Support

Helen Stratton – helen.stratton@caseyelectricsales.com
Jennifer Hubner – jennifer@caseyelectricsales.com
Deborah Fonseca – deborah@caseyelectricsales.com

ILLINOIS
WISCONSIN
IOWA
UPPER MICHIGAN
NEBRASKA
KANSAS
MISSOURI